Mandatory Disclosures



Our Logo

AIMS for Excellence


Admissions under Category ‘B’



NCCMP Program Launching at AIMS in collaboration with NSE on 27th of Jan-2012

CIT Program 2nd batch Started at ALLURI INSTITUTE in collaboration with IIIT Hyderabad on 1st of Oct-2012

Our vision-Nurturing intellectual capital for global challenges

About Chairman

Alluri Murthy Raju has been considered as the pioneer in the field of quality education. As Chairman of Alluri Trust, he always emphasize on imparting education with a commitment for excellence and passion for result-orientation. Under his aegis, the institution has become one of the most trusted and preferred professional education providers. He has promoted the following array of prestigious institutions across Andhra Pradesh and Orissa:

* Kakatiya Institute of Technology & Science, Warangal (Estd. 1980)
* Warangal Public School, Hanamkonda (Estd. 1983)
* Little Flower Residential Public School, Vishakhapatnam (Estd. 1984)
* Kavikulaguru Institute of Technology & Science,Orissa (Estd.1985)
* Alluri Sitharama Raju Public School,Vishakhapatnam (Estd. 1986)
* Alluri Institute of Management Sciences,Warangal.( Estd.1993 )
* Jagannatha Institute of Technology & Management, Orissa (Estd. 1997)
* Maharaja Institute of Medical Sciences, Vizianagaram (Estd. 2001).